Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pensacola - 9 Mile Road

5 rating

Good people here. They make you feel welcome and make sure you leave with what you want.

5 rating

Great location by the collage with fast and a wonderful team of stylists. Thank you for a great haircut.

5 rating

My son has had bad experiences with barber shops before and I let Paizley know that. She was amazing with my son and made sure he was comfortable every step of the way! We will definitely be bringing him back every time!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
matt o. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Good people here. They make you feel welcome and make sure you leave with what you want."

5
Robert L. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Great location by the collage with fast and a wonderful team of stylists. Thank you for a great hair"

5
Melissa R. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"My son has had bad experiences with barber shops before and I let Paizley know that. She was amazing"

5
Mike J. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Totally worth the extra charge to have a wash and scalp/shoulder massage. The hot towel is just icin"

5
Bren P. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Very friendly environment, and got my cut perfect. Definitely coming back"

5
Jimmie R. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Great place for a nice haircut"

5
Rob B. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I was seen quickly and provided friendly and quality service. The facility was clean and I have no c"

5
Kerri A. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Love this place. But pricey"

5
Casey C. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Great service excellent barbers they know what they're doing! Whether you need it styled or you just"

5
Russ a. | October 2, 2019 Google

"For years I avoided chain salons because of bad cuts. Now this is the only place I'll go. Tia is an "