Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pensacola - 9 Mile Road

5 rating

This location is always clean and professional! Tabitha (Tabby) is the whole reason I return to this location though. Great conversation and a great haircut. I always get compliments after I leave sports clips when Tabitha is done working her magic. I would definitely recommend this location, download the app and see if Tabitha is working when you need a haircut. You won't be disappointed.

2 rating

Hit or miss but don't go to " jay" he is new and hacked my sons hair and cut his head multiple times. My son is 4. And they all had attitudes

5 rating
  • 05/22/21
  • ErrantSquire Google

Nice place, they're still adhering to COVID masking policies. Nice conversation with my stylist.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
David S. | July 2, 2021 Google

" This location is always clean and professional! Tabitha (Tabby) is the whole reason I return to thi"

2
Myra M. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss but don't go to " jay" he is new and hacked my sons hair and cut his head multiple time"

5
ErrantSquire | May 22, 2021 Google

" Nice place, they're still adhering to COVID masking policies. Nice conversation with my stylist."

1
Jon S. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Did NOT get the hair dresser I requested?she walked out right before I was called for some reason. "

1
Rocket M. | May 3, 2021 Google

" You can?t even get a haircut anymore. It?s booked out by 3pm because they don?t have staff. Maybe i"

5
Tom N. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Melanie was the stylist and was very thorough and professional. Her area was spotless before I sat "

5
Michelle W. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Very customer oriented"

4
Stephanie P. | March 19, 2021 Google

" My boys (11&13) very much enjoy getting their haircuts here! Online queue is great. Good pricin"

4
jimmy C. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Haircut was OK nothing right wait for the first time her cutting it it?s all right. As far as my be"

4
Jonathan P. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Never have a problem getting a cut, even during Covid."