Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pensacola - 9 Mile Road

5 rating

Best place in Pensacola ??

5 rating

Great job

5 rating

Tia did an excellent job. I'm never quite sure how to express how I'd like to have my haircut and she knew exactly what I wanted. Friendly staff and the wait time was not long at all. I highly recommend this location.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Niqu? K. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"Best place in Pensacola ??"

5
Gary S. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Great job"

5
Brett R. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Tia did an excellent job. I'm never quite sure how to express how I'd like to have my haircut and sh"

5
Jonathan R. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Carrie is awesome and always give me and my young son the best haircuts."

5
Eamon D. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"We had 2 kids haircuts done today. both turned out great. had my beard trimmed and she also did a wo"

5
Charlie S. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss. Has gotten expensive too the past few years. Used to be a better deal."

5
Derek B. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Doug B. | April 13, 2019 Google

"At first it seems on par with other similarly named barber shops but a bit more expensive, however t"

1
Trent T. | March 26, 2019 Google

"I have never posted a review before but this place is awful. Terrible service, been here 10+ times a"

5
Nichole A. | March 12, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you sky for an excellent job and lots of patience with my 16 month old that thinks haircuts ar"