Third Party Reviews

5
Robert Vaughn | January 16, 2019 |

"Awesome staff and really nice environment"

5
Andy Vu | December 09, 2018 |

"I'm usually skeptical of Sports Clips but this specific location did a great job. Alex H took care of me. She was very detail oriented, asked the right questions, and timely. Would come back again and definitely recommended. Thanks Alex!"

1
Jonathan D. | August 10, 2018 |

"We just took our son in for a haircut. We had the stylist Meredith. She seemed very insecure and not confident of what we explained for a hair cut. She completely made my kid look like an idiot. His hair is cut different on each side and when I asked her to fix it she said she didn't want too b/c it would look bad. Well let me tell you. It can't look any worse than it is now. My kid starts school next week and all he can think is they are going to make fun of me. We have never gone to this location or place and we will never return. He has no hair on the right, blended on the left and patches in the back. Thanks for making my kid look like he's got mange. I literally walked out before I told her how horrible she did. I have nothing positive to say in this review. If your stylist doesn't understand 0 guard blended high and tight to a 1 guard (I pointed out where the line should be) that's not hard to do."

5
Gali F. | August 30, 2018 |

"Love this store! Friendly staff and clean. I wouldn't bring my boys anywhere else. They really listen and understand what you're asking for and make sure everything is up to your standards."

5
Michael Ross | November 11, 2018 |

"Gali is absolutely wonderful! She is very skilled, polite and professional. I dread spending time getting my hair cut, but she makes it worthwhile and something I can actually look forward to. I get a fantastic cut every time. I won't go anywhere else."

5
KaLLi WiLLiaMs. | September 20, 2018 |

"My work neighbors and they are all wonderful ... Fair prices and do great job"

5
Orly Yamin | September 04, 2018 |

"Best haircut in town! I brought my 13 year old son here for a haircut with Gali. He loved the decor, all sports themed, and felt totally in his element for a teenage boy. Excellent haircut with Gali. Highly recommended!"

5
Gali Feldman | August 30, 2018 |

"Clean store and really friendly staff. They are really guy smart stylist."

5
Super Hulk5 | August 12, 2018 |

"Very nice place! Billy West obviously didn't know how to read the signs that plainly state, "Please sign in", so he sat there for 40 minutes thinking of how to write a bad review. I highly recommend Sports Clips!"

1
Billy West | August 07, 2018 |

"Waited for 40 minutes and not one person acknowledged me. Had 1 person come in after me that somehow got called before I did. I sat there while 3 people were cleaning their station and still no one said anything. Very disappointed in this place and will never be back. I will spread the word too!!!! Very weak weak service and a waste of my time."