Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pensacola - 9 Mile Road

5 rating

For years I avoided chain salons because of bad cuts. Now this is the only place I'll go. Tia is an amazing stylist. Every time she cuts my hair I like it better than the time before.

5 rating

Alex is great.

5 rating

Checked in online during little kid high traffic day. I believed my stylist was named Sky. Good conversation and she listed to my haircut requests.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Russ a. | October 2, 2019 Google

"For years I avoided chain salons because of bad cuts. Now this is the only place I'll go. Tia is an "

5
gavin o. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Alex is great."

5
Colby B. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Checked in online during little kid high traffic day. I believed my stylist was named Sky. Good conv"

5
Solid T. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Only place I will get my haircut anymore, Ashley is the best!"

5
Honney P. | July 26, 2019 Google

"They cut women's hair too!!! I've taken my son and myself there for cuts and though they are better "

5
Anthony G. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Get place"

1
Meagan S. | June 22, 2019 Google

"I took my one year old here today to get his first hair cut. It?s awful. It?s all different lengths "

1
William C. | June 19, 2019 Google

"I checked in at the time I was given online. The stylist I selected had a 34 minute estimated wait. "

1
William C. | June 19, 2019 Facebook

"I checked in at the time I was given online. The stylist I selected had a 34 minute estimated wait. "

5
Niqu? K. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"Best place in Pensacola ??"