Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pensacola - 9 Mile Road

5 rating

I was seen quickly and provided friendly and quality service. The facility was clean and I have no complaints

5 rating

Love this place. But pricey

5 rating

Great service excellent barbers they know what they're doing! Whether you need it styled or you just need a quick cut and a trim go in and get it taken care of no issues!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Rob B. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I was seen quickly and provided friendly and quality service. The facility was clean and I have no c"

5
Kerri A. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Love this place. But pricey"

5
Casey C. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Great service excellent barbers they know what they're doing! Whether you need it styled or you just"

5
Russ a. | October 2, 2019 Google

"For years I avoided chain salons because of bad cuts. Now this is the only place I'll go. Tia is an "

5
gavin o. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Alex is great."

5
Colby B. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Checked in online during little kid high traffic day. I believed my stylist was named Sky. Good conv"

5
Solid T. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Only place I will get my haircut anymore, Ashley is the best!"

5
Honney P. | July 26, 2019 Google

"They cut women's hair too!!! I've taken my son and myself there for cuts and though they are better "

5
Anthony G. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Get place"

1
Meagan S. | June 22, 2019 Google

"I took my one year old here today to get his first hair cut. It?s awful. It?s all different lengths "